You've sold the item? Want to change the photo of your item? You may delete the listing and create a fresh one. Remember, once you delete a listing, you cannot get it back.
Here's how to do it, go to ‘My Stuff’
For iOs, swipe left on the item row you want to delete, and the 'Delete' button will appear.
For Android, tap on the item you want to delete, then tap the 'More'' button at the top right hand corner and you'll find the 'Delete' button there.